Reopening an Enrollment
There are two main scenarios where a client enrollment may need to be re-opened:
- A client was inadvertently exited and should still be enrolled in the project.
- Additional program services*, including attendance records, need to be added to the enrollment.
*Note: Most aspects of an enrollment record including information on the enrollment screen, assessments, notes, and exit screen can be updated after a client is exited without re-opening the enrollment. Services are an exception.
- Open the client's enrollment and navigate to the exit screen by clicking on Exit.
2. Click the three dots on the right side of the screen and then click Reopen Client Program.

3. You will be prompted to clear the exit date. Click Save.
Note: If you are simply adding services, be sure to mark down the correct exit date in order to properly exit them again once the updates are added.
4. You will be prompted to confirm that you want to reopen the enrollment. Click Save.
5. The enrollment has been reopened and will now show as Active.

Copyright © Institute for Community Alliances, 2026. All Rights Reserved